Contact Us

Ferry Street & Avenue “C”
Leetsdale, PA 15056
412-741-1500 Phone
412-741-3320 Fax

Contacts

info@multiservicesupply.com


Paul Bittner

Vice President
ext 106
pjbittner@multiservicesupply.com

Mark Jackovic

General Sales Manager
ext 105
markj@multiservicesupply.com

Bill Bittner

Sales
ext 107
wmbittner@multiservicesupply.com

 


Jerry (Chip) Kimmerle

Director of Quality Assurance & Safety
ext 111
jkimmerle@multiservicesupply.com

Jerry Lesak

Shipping Manager
ext 103
jlesak@multiservicesupply.com

Paul Kimmerle

Purchasing & Inventory Control
ext 101
pkimmerle@multiservicesupply.com

Herb Henry

Car Parts Purchasing
ext 109
hhenry@multiservicesupply.com


Robin Eckelberry

Accounting
ext 108
reckelberry@multiservicesupply.com

Anastacia Blair

Billing
ext 100
aknechtel@multiservicesupply.com


Multi-Service Supply

Office and Shop
Building #5
Ferry Street and Avenue C
Leetsdale, Pennsylvania 15056-1384